best free html templates
Mobirise

Verein

Kinderhilfe Kenia e.V.
Wullenweberstrasse 6a
D-27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0)4261/83272
E-Mail: info@kinderhilfe-kenia.de 

Mobirise

1. Vorsitzender

Ingo Reimann
Wullenweberstrasse 6a
D-27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0)4261/83272
E-Mail: ingo.reimann@kinderhilfe-kenia.de

Mobirise

2. Vorsitzende

Regina Hartje-Specht
Alter Mühlenweg 35
D-27386 Hemsbünde
Telefon: +49 (0)4266/954150
E-Mail: regina.hartje-specht@kinderhilfe-kenia.de

Mobirise

Presse, Werbung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Heinz G. Gehnke
Große Straße 1
D-27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0)4261/71247
Telefax: +49 (0)4261/71147
E-Mail: heinz.gehnke@kinderhilfe-kenia.de

Mobirise

Finanzen und Mitgliederverwaltung

Sonja Reimann
Wullenweberstrasse 6a
D-27356 Rotenburg (Wümme)
Telefon: +49 (0)4261/83272
E-Mail: sonja.reimann@kinderhilfe-kenia.de

Mobirise

Schriftführung

Carola Scheidt
Worth 2
D-27386 Hemsbünde
Telefon: -
E-Mail: carola.scheidt@kinderhilfe-kenia.de

Mobirise

Gründerin

Evelyn Schimank
Marie-Juchacz-Weg 4
D-71522 Backnang
Telefon: +49 (0)7191/86251
E-Mail: evelyn.schimank@kinderhilfe-kenia.de